Adam Grier – [email protected]



Tyler Marshall – [email protected]

Jake Tornholm – [email protected]

Anne Zalenski – [email protected]

Dale Walter – [email protected]

Jeff Steinkamp – [email protected]


City Manager

Aaron Sandersfeld – [email protected]


City Attorney

Eric Tindal – [email protected]

City Council meetings are held the second and fourth Monday of every month at the City Hall (210 W State St.) at 6:30 p.m.

Everyone is encouraged to attend.

Boards & Committee Assignments

2024 Council Committee Assignments
2024 Boards and Commissions

Process For Citizens To Submit Proposal To Council

Citizen Procedures for Submitting Proposals

Agendas, Minutes, and Packets

Agendas and packets are available prior to meetings.

Agendas, Packets, and Minutes

Office Staff – 319-668-1133

Public Works after hours – 319-330-8638